Okay, so I’m bored…

Okay people, I’m bored with my blog…so I changed the look…for now.  I’m a Gemini, keep this in mind.

Anyway, I love that October is here and I’m gearing up for Halloween…this wit’s favorite time of year.  I’m gathering and writing some creepy stories for you all that I hope you’ll enjoy for my second annual Halloween week featurettes.  I really enjoy posting last year…a lot of weird stuff to explore.

So I hope you like the new look.  I’ll be changing the header later–perhaps to something for the spookiest time of year.

Ain’t it grand?

Pictureart

as the
spirit
wanes
the
form
appears.

Poem: by Charles Bukowski

Nice weekend to all…peace…

6 Comments

  1. Love the look of the new layout! I guess change is in the air (I hope you got my email)… I’ve found so much freedom by changing my focus and I can see it’s working it’s magic in your neck of the woods!

    ~April

    Like

  2. I love Bukowski, man. I also LOVE your new banner.

    I love you, too. The theme of this comment is clearly LOVE.

    Like

  3. SB,
    When I read Bukowski I sometimes think of you. The same edge in your writing. Are you sure you’re not
    an alcoholic, chain smoking, race-track loving, leery of fame, poetry writing man???

    Happy you’re back on your feet after that bout with flu. Missed you terribly.

    Love ya, Jenn

    Like

Any thoughts?

