Art That Looks Back at You

Surreal bronze eyes double as park benches in Lafayette Square, New Orleans. by Louise Bourgeois

Surreal bronze eyes double as park benches in Lafayette Square, New Orleans. by Louise Bourgeois

Turning-A-Blind-Eye from Studio8e9.com

Turning-A-Blind-Eye from Studio8e9.com

Eye Candy Sculpture  by Rosanne Palumbo

Eye Candy Sculpture by Rosanne Palumbo

Here’s to looking at you, my dears…

4 Responses to “Art That Looks Back at You”

  1. Sarcastic Bastard Says:

    I feel like I’m being watched.

    Like

  2. Lisa Chapman Says:

    Cue the music..”I always feel like somebody’s watching me” 🙂

    Like

  3. I love the second one, “Turning a Blind Eye.” Wow… that is so cool. And btw, I just checked out J.Rains Art… Holy Cats, I had no idea you were so talented! I so wish I looked like, “Snow” but a pixie hair cut means I’m about 10 years away from that, lol.

    Like

Any thoughts?

