New Moon is Rising

Yes, yet again, this had been my wallpaper for the past two weeks. The Continuum teens were on a high, waiting for this day!!  Finally here. Promises to me a cinema money-making blockbuster for sure. And, I have to say, Twilight wasn’t bad at all, in fact, in watching the movie again, with Mr. Continuum in tow, it was quite enjoyable. The fact that said hub-ster did not leave the room says a lot.  In any case, I will not be joining the screaming fans tonight, but will wait until the rush dies down a bit, so I can enjoy this one, and actually hear the dialogue.  On Monday I bought the last 10 tickets for the early evening show tonight in our local Regal. Girls were thrilled…and releaved.

Fan or not, nice weekend to all!

3 Responses to “New Moon is Rising”

  1. Lisa Chapman Says:

    Hey Jenn,

    I hope your kids have a great time at the film. I might be going with my niece on Sunday–not sure that’s far enough away from the premiere, we’ll see. Have a good weekend!

    Love, Lis

    Like

  2. I doubt I’ll be attending the big screen version… but that’s only because we really don’t do that much anymore (geez, we’re not old codgers yet, but maybe getting there, lol). I did enjoy the dvd of Twilight though, so you bet I’m putting this next one on the waiting list.

    Hope you all have a blast!

    Like

  3. i love twilight new moon ?????????????????? talor is hot plus aston merrygold sam east enders leon ??????????????????????????:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

    Like

Any thoughts?

