For I am…

If what Proust says is true, that happiness is the absense of fever, then I will never know happiness.  For I am possessed by a fever for knowledge, experience, and creation.

– Anais Nin

Phot0:  Ewa by Hellwoman

3 Responses to “For I am…”

  1. Hey! I came across your blog on the WordPress homepage. I’ve been going back to the past entries and I am hooked. Great writing! I’ve been starting to post my own fiction among my other ramblings. Check it out if you have a chance! 🙂

    Like

  2. Jennifer Rains Says:

    Thanks for stopping in. Please come back and comment on any post you like. Your blog is interesting. I’ll check back again with ya. Best of luck in your studies. PA girl here too…we are practically neighbors!

    Like

  3. Lisa Chapman Says:

    No fever, no passion…what have you got? Love the quote from her diaries and the pic too Jenn.

    Lis

    Like

Any thoughts?

