More Marion…

My friend at Just Under the Surface shared a wonderful article by Nicole Kidman about my fav actress Marion Cotillard.  Thought I’d share these incredible photos by Mikael Jansson and some words from Marion herself.  Enjoy…

It’s really an interesting idea to enter someone else’s dreams. I would love to go into an animal’s dream–like a lion’s or a cats’.

I think the Earth and everything around it is connected–the sky and the planets and the stars and everything else we see as a mystery.  I think we connect when we accept that the mystery is also taking place here on the ground.

I think searching is a beautiful thing.  There is this thought that goes, If you search and search and stop searching, then ultimately you’ll find what you need…You have to search first…

4 Comments

  1. I’m glad you liked the interview! {thanks much for the menion/link} They are beautiful pics. I like the new header and the color change – I like how you always keep things new and fresh on your blog. Very nice.

    Love, Lis

    Like

Any thoughts?

