My girls wear black….

 

 

Ralph Lauren Girl – 1

Autumn

 

Emily – 1

All original Illustrations by The Wit Continuum

©September, October

Check out more of my work at Wit is the New Black/I Dream in illustration

3 Responses to “My girls wear black….”

  1. Sarcastic Bastard Says:

    You are so damn talented. Really, you are.

    Like

  2. Lisa Chapman Says:

    I like them all but I really adore the last one. Great work, really!

    Love, Lis

    Like

  3. A wonderful style and each have a little mystery or stories to be told in their eyes. Very Cool!

    Like

Any thoughts?

