Black Dresses XIII & XIV

Could it be that a year has gone by since my last black dress was posted??  Crazy huh? So I had to share one I’ve come across, which is mostly black, and looking exquisite on Marion Cotillard, one of my favorite actresses.

And my own black dress illustration art (for Lisa):

©2010,the wit continuum

4 Responses to “Black Dresses XIII & XIV”

  1. Sarcastic Bastard Says:

    Marion is so lovely.

    Like

  2. oh, to be beautiful and dress in slinky beautiful clothes!
    right now, I am doing good to just breathe, let alone trying to look anywhere near “pretty”.
    The flu will do that to you, right?
    I don’t think I have even posted on wordpress in a long while…. I need to get back to me.

    Have a very good day!
    Hope you are ready for the holidays and lots of love and fun.
    RA
    Merry Christmas to your little girl too.

    Like

  3. Lisa Chapman Says:

    Thanks so much my friend for reposting my favorite – it’s so cool…I just love it. I like to think she’s my alter ego-you know, the skinny version. =) xx

    Love, Lis

    Like

  4. Interesting blog entry, thank you.

    Like

Any thoughts?

