Truth Beauty

Beauty is Truth, Truth Beauty–

that is all you know on earth,

and all you need to know.

-John Keats

Again, the Wit is digging out of snow today.
But thought I’d share some beauty of another
kind on this Friday.

And yes, I finally broke down, with much
encouragement from Continuum teen members:
Check out my new Facebook page, click like,
join me, leave a comment or link.

2 Responses to “Truth Beauty”

  1. Great words there from a great mind.
    I’ll check out your page now.

    Like

  2. Sarcastic Bastard Says:

    I love Keats. We have snow here in Ohio, too. Good luck with the Facebook page. I don’t do Facebook.

    Love you!

    Like

Any thoughts?

