Beds to Adore…

Though I feel essentially well-rested, these inspire me to dive in and …. sleep…

I have a passion for iron beds….and the spirals are perfection here…

Slim Paley’s comfy Sun Valley bedroom makes one wish to retire early tonight….

A girl’s fantasy….

Romance found at Lilac Silhouette.

And a final bed….a dream-like canopy….

Peace…

3 Responses to “Beds to Adore…”

  1. It’s all making me very sleepy… How cool is that last bed? I’ve never seen anything like it!

    Hope you’re having a good day… Lis

    Like

  2. Sarcastic Bastard Says:

    I dig the canopy.

    Like

  3. Actually, the pic of the last bed looks VERY familiar if you happen to play World of Warcraft and are familiar with Draenei race and their furniture. Their beds look almost exactly like this! Seriously!
    I think the creator of this was a bit of a nerd. 😛
    Might be the other way around, but not sure which was created first. Too lazy to check, lol!
    But yeah, very familiar. 🙂
    I soooo wish I had one! ❤

    Like

Any thoughts?

