Snow on Tuesday

 

Snow Walk by Dream Traveler

 

So yet again, we are inundated with snow…and this is only the first wave on Tuesday….with more snow and ice tonight into Wednesday….It seems like every week there is a new weather event…but it is winter….and even though I’m not looking forward to that ice, I still am liking the season….Well, it is February now….winter is running out perhaps…

Snow by eXXeQt

And so after blogging…and writing work on my new novel…and chipping away at what is covering my lovely car, I may be doing this….

Fanus II by Cren

or….not….

Peace….

2 Responses to “Snow on Tuesday”

  1. Lisa Chapman Says:

    I love this post….the photographs are beautiful. It seems as if everyone is hunkering down. Even my friend in KS was talking about it!

    Hope you have a great day..

    Love, Lis

    Like

  2. this is really really good

    Like

Any thoughts?

