June 1 to 10, 2011

What I’ve come across this week when I had time, when I felt enthused with summer, when I was battling the heat, when I was delighting in the air-conditioning, when I was watching a thunderstorm, when I was watching tv, when I was tweeting and texting and emailing and facebooking and writing (or trying to) and not reading at all….

EJ 6 Yasmin chairs

Perfectly pink…

Free People Clothing….

One depressed kitty….

One perfectly pink flower chair for the modern appeal…

My war protest…I’ve been busy people!

Who wouldn’t want this?….

My So You Think You Can Dance favorite dance….

This makes me cringe…but I’d still love a pair…

A piece of poetry:

Love is not logical, but has its own
Peculiar philosophy. I know
I shall stay here now.

(-Jenny Joseph)

And lastly, Nicole Richie looking incredible….

Happy Summer All!

Any thoughts?

