Sharing My Birthday….

This Wit celebrates today…and I’m not alone. Strangely I’ve met over twelve people in my life who share my birthday, and my own cousin was born on this day also. The following are celebs who share my day…I’ve never met them however…

Forever my girl, despite all the hoop-lah, Paula Abdul…

Fresh new face of beauty, Zoe Saldana

The very hot, Hugh Dancy…

The very sexy-voiced Kathleen Turner…

The slick maestro Guy Lombardo himself…

Screen icon Gena Rowlands…here with hubby John Cassavettes in 1954.
Love this picture!

And lastly the king of cat world grumps, my favorite cartoon cat Garfield!

4 thoughts on “Sharing My Birthday….

Any thoughts?

