Writing for the new year…

I completely hate resolutions, simply because when you can’t keep them you end up beating yourself up…but I have resolved to write every day this year. Something at least, no matter how small…but in the end, and hopefully before the year ends I mean,  I’ll have that novel ready. [Can’t wait to get my own novel on my Kindle!]

So I’m off to type away this morning, but I leave with some a great writing comment:

Ninety percent of the work of writing is internal, and only ten percent happen at the typewriter. ~ Anonymous

I’ll get that internal work done also! So true.

One Response to “Writing for the new year…”

  1. Lisa Chapman Says:

    A great idea, I should adopt that one too! Hope you have an inspired writing day… xo

    Like

Any thoughts?

