I must whine…..

Or perhaps have a glass…of wine…

Though I’m very happy for another person’s success, however small or large it may be, I can’t help but feel a little dis-enchanted that I’ve been banging at this blogging thing for over three years now, and someone who just started a blog on December 9th or something is on WordPress’s Freshly pressed front page…

Just what does it take…?…

I decided last year that I didn’t give a fuck, but I’m feeling a bit miffed today…

Enough said. I will cease with my whining…thanks for reading if you didn’t click off yet and call me certifiable…Hope all my lovely new followers understand. I do love you all.

Off to do some yoga. I’ll be freshly pressed on my mat shortly.

Peace…

4 thoughts on “I must whine…..

Any thoughts?

