Themed Thursday…

Feeling orange…not sure why…

Flowers are happy things. ~ P.G. Wodehouse

There is no blue without yellow and without orange. ~ Vincent Van Gogh

To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides. ~ David Viscott

The sun rises with a blaze of glory,
The brightest orange I see,
And I taste orange in my drink
It’s an orange day I think.
Then as the orange of the coals fade,
I think, “What a wonderful orange day.”
What will tomorrow bring?
Maybe it will be green.

~poem by John Calhoon~

Let’s go…

It is a strange fact…but nothing rhymes with orange…

2 Responses to “Themed Thursday…”

  1. Stunning. Gorgeous orange.

    Like

  2. Orange is one of my favorite colors so I loved every things you shared here… Fabulous! 🙂
    By the way, I updated my latest post, here is the new link: http://eof737.wordpress.com/2012/04/18/memories-of-moments-in-bliss/ TY! 🙂

    Like

Any thoughts?

