Did you laugh today?

Quotes by Steven Wright:

Everywhere is walking distance if you have the time.

It doesn’t make a difference what temperature a room is, it’s always room temperature.

It’s a small world, but I wouldn’t want to paint it.

What’s another word for thesaurus?

Last night somebody broke into my apartment and replaced everything with exact duplicates…When I pointed it out to my roommate, he said, ‘Do I know you?’

I used to live next door to a fire hydrant factory. You couldn’t park anywhere near the place.

{click image for artist link}

3 thoughts on “Did you laugh today?

Any thoughts?

