My guilty pleasure tonight…

Yes, I’m guilty of being hooked on Revenge…

Don’t know what I’m going to do next Sunday when Walking Dead starts…hate that ABC changed this show’s time to Sundays…it was perfect on Wednesday… anyway, I’ll have to catch the dead a bit later that night on AMC…

So, just thought I’d post this picture of some of the cast looking so happy, since they never, ever smile like this on the show. What a shame. Eye candy all!

Any guilty comrades out there?

One Response to “My guilty pleasure tonight…”

  1. I agree … a good show can’t see it till tomorrow as have to watch it online … I’ll be snuggling down to see Downton Abbey tonight … so good

    Like

Any thoughts?

