I just want to feel…purple yellow red and blue…

Hit play and scroll…(or watch if you’d like…skip ad…)

All I
want to do is
live in ecstasy…

RichardBurlet4I know what’s best for me…

yellow door

I can’t help it…

red vw

It’s this hopeless age…
I just want to feel…

mark rothco

purple yellow red and blue…

pops

yellow fashion

45863-Red-Foliage-Covering-Building

blue fleur

All that I needed…

tulips

was something to believe in…the kiss, klimt

’cause everything just falls
in
place…like that…

red fluff

richard burlet 2

purplePhuong-My-FW13--Flowers-in-December-by-Zhang-Jingna-zemotion2

richard burlet

keira in blue

I just want to feel…purple yellow red and blue…

Featuring fantastic art by:
Richard Burlet
Gustav Klimt
Zhang Jingna

Any thoughts?

