I’m focused, I’m ready…

nanowrimo-word-cloudPlanning through the past few weeks for Na No Wri Mo, National Novel Writing Month, this November. Feels great to finally have the time to focus. For me it’s now or never with stories I have. One in particular has been begging to be written, so I’m focused, I’m ready…

nanowrimo_desktop_calendar_by_pixiesailor-d31if90So if any of you fellow readers and writers have signed up and are all-in for the challenge this year let me know.

Join me as a buddy, pen name MichelleG-83, if you’d like.

5 Responses to “I’m focused, I’m ready…”

  1. Awesome! Go write the hell out of it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck! I’m doing a rewrite this NaNoWriMo.

    Like

  3. Thanks Justin! Good luck to you too on rewrite!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks Steven! I plan too…I’m actually already writing. I do not consider this cheating! LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Well I won’t tell anyone. Good luck!

    Like

Any thoughts?

